SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs Season 9 Winner, 1st Runner-up

SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs Season 9 Winner, 1st Runner-up – Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs 2022 is the 9th season of the kids singing reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs, and the show is based on India’s longest-running reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. The show was aired on 15 October 2022 on Zee TV and Zee5 simultaneously at 21:00 IST.

  • Music Composer Anu Malik, Indian playback singer Neeti Mohan and singer, and composer Shankar Mahadevan judged SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 (Season 9). Indian Comedian and TV personality Bharti Singh hosted the show.
  • Int this article, you will find SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Finalists and SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Winner, and so on.

SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Winner

  • Winner: Jetshen Dohna – Won Rs. 10 lakh and Trophy.
  • 1st Runner-up Name: Harsh Sikandar – Won Rs. 5 lakh
  • 2nd Runner-up Name: Dnyaneshwari Gadage – Won Rs. 3 lakh
  • 4th Place: Atanu Mishra – Won Rs. 1 lakh
  • 5th Place: Atharva Bakshi – Won Rs. 1 lakh
  • 6th Place: Rafa Yeasmin – Won Rs. 1 lakh

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winner Name

Season Winner
1stSanchita Bhattacharya
2ndAnamika Choudhari
3rdHemant Brijwasi
4thAzmat Hussain
5thGagan Gopalkrishna Gaonkar
6thAnjali Gaikwad and Shreyan Bhattacharya
7thSugandha Date
8thAryananda Babu
9thJetshen Dohna

An aspiring M.SC. student formed an obsession with Blogging, SEO, Digital Marketing, and Helping Beginners To Build Amazing WordPress Websites.

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment